Chevy's Jimmie Johnson Wins Sprint Cup Series Championship

Jimmie Johnson, driver of the #48 Lowe's Chevrolet SS, with his crew chief, Chad Knaus. Johnson won the 2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Championship Sunday, November 17, 2013 during the final race of the season at Homestead-Miami Speedway in Homestead, Florida. Johnson secured his title with a 9th place finish. This is the sixth career championship for Johnson. (HHP/Harold Hinson for Chevrolet)