The #90 Spirit of Daytona Racing Corvette DP prepares for the Rolex 24 at Daytona, the first race in the 2013 Grand-AM season, at Daytona International Speedway Thursday, January 24, 2013 in Daytona Beach, Florida. The Spirit of Daytona Racing team drivers for the only 24-hour race in America include: Antonio Garcia, Oliver Gavin, Ricky Taylor and Richard Westbrook. (Photo by Brian Cleary for Chevrolet Racing)