banner

Attendee Directory

Genevieve MacLeod 3M Communications Manager gmacleod@mmm.com
Glenn Carter 3M Innovation Communications gacarter1@mmm.com
Katie Lombardi 3M Marketing Strategist kmlombardi@mmm.com
Connie Thompson 3M Communications Manager csthompson1@mmm.com
Robert Brittain 3M PR Manager, 3M Consumer Brands rbrittain@mmm.com
Helen Wagner 3M Manager, Public Relations hmwagner@mmm.com
Laura Stroup 3M Marketing Strategist lstroup@mmm.com
Gina McCabe 3M Global Communications Manager grmccabe@mmm.com
Colleen Horn Harris 3M Manager, Public Relations cahornharris1@mmm.com
Christine Elliott American Express VP, Corporate Affairs & Communications christine.s.elliott@aexp.com
William Tsang American Express Manager william.d.tsang@aexp.com
Mike O'Neill American Express Senior Vice President mike.o'neill@aexp.com
Christa Burkhalter American Express Director, Public Affairs & Communications, World Service christa.k.burkhalter@aexp.com
Kimberly Litt American Express Manager, Public Affairs kimberly.b.litt@aexp.com
Elizabeth Crosta American Express VP, Public Affairs elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com
David Barnes American Express VP Communications Canada david.r.barnes@aexp.com
Amy Marino American Express Director, Global Digital Strategy Communications amy.marino@aexp.com
Maryann De Trizio American Express Director, Public Affairs& Communications maryann.detrizio@aexp.com
Jordana Strosberg Cadillac Communications Manager jordana.strosberg@cadillac.com
Monte Doran Chevrolet Communications Manager monte.doran@chevrolet.com
Annalisa Bluhm Chevrolet Communications Manager annalisa.bluhm@chevrolet.com
Dennis Frare Disney Institute Sr. Facilitator Dennis.frare@disney.com
Jason Douglas FedEx Sr. Communications Specialist jason.douglas@fedex.com
Victor Reiss FedEx Manager, Digital & Social Media Engagement victor.reiss@fedex.com
Tracee Walls FedEx Education Program Advisor tracee.walls@fedex.com
Ken Van Guilder FedEx Senior Communications Specialist Ken.vanguilder@fedex.com
Neil Gibson FedEx VP, Corporate Communications njgibson@fedex.com
Jourdan Patton FedEx Marketing Specialist Advisor jourdan.patton@fedex.com
Wes Milligan FedEx Senior Communication Specialist wes.milligan@fedex.com
Sara Ashford FedEx Sr. Communications Specialist sara.ashford@fedex.com
Cindy Conner FedEx Director cdconner@fedex.com
April Britt FedEx Manager Brand Strategy april.britt@fedex.com
Natashia Gregoire FedEx Manager natashia.gregoire@fedex.com
Patrick Fitzgerald FedEx Senior Vice President, Integrated Marketing & Communications patrick.fitzgerald@fedex.com
Michael Dones FedEx Manager of Advertising and Social Media mdones@fedex.com
Rachel Kesselman FedEx Marketing Specialist Advisor rachel.kesselman@fedex.com
Jason Baker FedEx Social Media ajbaker@fedex.com
Alexandra Shockey FedEx Senior Communications Specialist ashockey@fedex.com
Steven Cieslik FedEx Ground Manager - Multimedia Communications steven.cieslik@fedex.com
Joe Horvath FedEx Ground Manager, Internal Communications joe.horvath@fedex.com
Cathryn Baker FedEx Office Senior Communications Specialist cathryn.baker@fedex.com
Candace Ashir FedEx Services Senior Communications Specialist candace.ashir@fedex.com
Robin Hicks FedEx Trade Networks Communications Advisor robin.hicks@fedex.com
Jumanah Anter General Electric Communications Leader jumanah.anter@ge.com
Gary Sheffer General Electric VP, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs gary.sheffer@ge.com
Laura Paradas General Electric Senior Communications Manager laura.paradas@ge.com
Deia Campanelli General Electric Communications Manager deia.campanelli@ge.com
Susan Waldron General Electric PowerGeneration communications leader susan.waldron@ge.com
Yvonne Gibson General Electric Director, Marketing and Digital Communications yvonne.gibson@ge.com
Michael Dulin General Electric Appliances Organizational Communications Leader michael.dulin@ge.com
Jennifer Hooey General Electric Capital International Head of Internal Communications jennifer.hooey@ge.com
Maria Vandenberg General Electric Healthcare Communications Manager maria.vandenberg@ge.com
Perry Bradley General Electric Communications Manager perry.bradley@ge.com
Sebastien Duchamp General Electric Director, Digital Communications, Marketing & Communications sebastien.duchamp@ge.com
Selim Bingol General Motors Sr. Vice President selim.bingol@gm.com
Katie McBride General Motors Executive Director katie.mcbride@gm.com
Randy Arickx General Motors Executive Director randy.c.arickx@gm.com
Terry Rhadigan General Motors Executive Director terry.rhadigan@gm.com
Robyn Henderson General Motors Manager, Internal Communications robyn.henderson@gm.com
Kevin Kelly General Motors Manager, Electrification Technology Communications kevin.m.kelly@gm.com
Pat Morrissey General Motors Director, Product and Brand Communications patrick.e.morrissey@gm.com
Greg Martin General Motors Executive Director greg.a.martin@gm.com
Jim Cain General Motors Senior Manager, Executive Communications james.cain@gm.com
Robert Peterson General Motors Manager, Integrated Communications robert.d.peterson@gm.com
Crystal Wilson General Motors Global Purchasing & Financial Communications crystal.wilson@gm.com
Kim Carpenter General Motors East Coast Group Manager kimberly.carpenter@gm.com
Kyongseok Lee General Motors Senior Manager kyongseok.lee@gm.com
Maria Mainville General Motors Manager, GM Foundation Communications maria.mainville@gm.com
Mary Henige General Motors Director, Social Media, Digital Communications, Research & Reputation Management mary.henige@gm.com
Lori Manchester General Motors Program Operations lori.manchester@gm.com
Juli Huston-Rough General Motors Director, Corporate News Operations julie.huston-rough@gm.com
Adria MacKenzie General Motors Canada Manager, Corporate Communication adria.mackenzie@gm.com
George Saratlic General Motors Canada Product Communications Manager george.saratlic@gm.com
Kathia Munoz Pena General Motors Mexico PR Operations Coordinator kathia.munozpena@gm.com
Adam Denison General Motors Assistant Manager adam.denison@gm.com
Ben Edwards IBM VP, Global Communications & Digital Marketing bedwards@us.ibm.com
Emily Simmons IBM Corporate Content Editor emily.simmons@us.ibm.com
Stacy Darling IBM Global Projects Leader sdarling@us.ibm.com
Ken Saunders IBM External Relations Manager UK & Ireland saundken@uk.ibm.com
Sophia Tu IBM Program Manager, Corporate Citizenship tus@us.ibm.com
Roberto Villa IBM Top Accounts Marketing Leader, IBM Europe roberto_villa@it.ibm.com
Adrienne Sabilia IBM - Global Business Services Communications Professional - Workforce Enablement acsabili@us.ibm.com
Justin Cook IBM Corporation Manager, Brand System Strategy CHQ justcook@us.ibm.com
George Faulkner IBM Corporation Social Brand Communications Manager gfaulk@us.ibm.com
Paola Podesta IBM Corporation STG Communications Leader, Latin America podestap@ar.ibm.com
Edward Bevan IBM Corporation VP, Brand System Strategy ebevan@us.ibm.com
Catalina Silesky Rodriguez IBM Costa Rica Communications Manager csilesky@cr.ibm.com
Lisa Vaga Janssen Global Services Director, Product Communications lvaga@its.jnj.com
Craig Rothenberg Johnson & Johnson VP, Corporate Communications crothenb@its.jnj.com
Michele Beyer Johnson & Johnson Senior Communications Specialist mbeyer3@its.jnj.com
Nobuko Kato Johnson & Johnson Director of Communications nkato3@its.jnj.com
Jessica Giangaspero Johnson & Johnson Manager, WW Communications jgianga1@its.jnj.com
Jedrix Aquino Johnson & Johnson Manager, Global Communications & Public Affairs jaquino8@its.jnj.com
Joanna Collins-Watkins Johnson & Johnson   jcollin9@its.jnj.com
Susan Rucci Johnson & Johnson Manager, Social Media srucci8@its.jnj.com
Megan Cannell Johnson & Johnson Communications Director mcannell@its.jnj.com
Kim Rotondo Johnson & Johnson Director, Communication & Public Affairs krotondo@its.jnj.com
John Lacey Johnson & Johnson Director of Communications and External Affairs jlacey1@its.jnj.com
Christopher Rux Opel Manager, Product Communications Europe christopher.rux@de.opel.com
Scott Heid P & G Associate Director, Corporate Communications heid.se@pg.com
Kelly Vanasse P & G VP Communications, Global Business Units vanasse.k@pg.com
Laura Brinker P & G Communications Manager brinker.le@pg.com
Tim Marrin P & G Associate Director, North America CBD Communications marrin.tp@pg.com
Velvet Gogol Bennett P & G Communications Sr. Manager gogolbennett.vc@pg.com
Melissa Karis P & G Sr. Communications Manager karis.m@pg.com
Marie-Laure Salvado P & G Communications Director salvado.ml@pg.com
Win Sakdinan P & G Associate Director - Communications sakdinan.w@pg.com
Jonah Berger Wharton School Marketing Professor jberger@wharton.upenn.edu

Need help?