GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[OnStar Launches in Brazil on Chevrolet Cruze ]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Adds Theft Alarm Notifications ]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[OnStar Crisis Assist Offers Aid in Weather Emergencies ]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[OnStar Offers Hurricane Preparation Checklist ]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:07:00 EDT <![CDATA[Study Validates OnStar’s Injury Prediction Service ]]> Thu, 11 Jun 2015 08:08:53 EDT <![CDATA[Silverado Owners Stay Closely Connected to Truck ]]> Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai OnStar to Form Strategic Partnership with China Mobile for Launch of 4G LTE Telematics Service ]]> Tue, 03 Mar 2015 16:15:00 EST <![CDATA[OnStar RemoteLink Debuts New User Experience ]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Opens New Chapter for Driver Assurance ]]> Sun, 04 Jan 2015 19:15:00 EST <![CDATA[OnStar AtYourService Brings Commerce to Connected Cars ]]> Sun, 04 Jan 2015 19:14:00 EST <![CDATA[OnStar to Offer Driving Feedback; Customers can Seek Insurance Discounts ]]> Sun, 04 Jan 2015 19:14:00 EST <![CDATA[OnStar Offers Real-Time Updates on Santa’s Progress ]]> Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[OnStar 4G LTE Wins Popular Science ‘Best of What’s New’ ]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[How Chevrolet Can Help When Monsters Attack ]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[OnStar RemoteLink App Passes Million Users Threshold ]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Teams Up with EV Industry for a Better Grid ]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick, OnStar Usher in New Era of Road Trips ]]> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 GMC Canyon with OnStar 4G LTE Ready for Tailgate Tasks ]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[OnStar Offers Crisis Assist During Extreme Weather Emergencies ]]> Thu, 29 May 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM and OnStar Aim to Help Buckle Up America ]]> Mon, 19 May 2014 22:00:00 EDT