GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[GMC and Chevrolet Expand Alternative Fuel Fleet Offerings ]]> Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:35:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Introduces Sierra HD All Terrain X ]]> Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[New Duramax 6.6L Diesel Introduced on 2017 Sierra HD ]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Duramax 6.6L Diesel Is Our Most Powerful Ever ]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Canyon Extends Momentum with Broader 2017 Lineup ]]> Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Canyon Named Best Midsize Pickup Truck of 2016 by Cars.com ]]> Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:32:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Named Most Ideal Popular Brand For Third Straight Year ]]> Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Leads Industry with New Rear Seat Reminder ]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 GMC Sierra Denali 2500HD: Bold Hood Design Hints at What Lies Beneath ]]> Wed, 01 Jun 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Introduces Yukon SLT Premium Edition ]]> Wed, 25 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Offers Trailering Enhancements for 2016 Sierra ]]> Mon, 23 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Enlists Josh Duhamel to Support Building for America’s Bravest During Military Appreciation Month ]]> Thu, 19 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Expands Military Discount, Advances Campaign to Support Injured Veterans ]]> Wed, 06 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Kelley Blue Book Names GMC ‘Most Refined Brand’ ]]> Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Introduces 2017 Terrain Nightfall Edition ]]> Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 GMC Yukon Named Best Large SUV for Families ]]> Wed, 09 Mar 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Expands Android Auto Availability ]]> Tue, 01 Mar 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Introduces 2016 Sierra with eAssist ]]> Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Brand Top Five in Industry; Yukon Receives Large SUV Segment Award ]]> Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 GMC Acadia starting at $29,995 ]]> Tue, 16 Feb 2016 09:01:00 EST