Taylor-Angelelli Win Drivers Championship, Chevy Wins DP Engine Title

Max Angelelli (left) and Jordan Taylor (right) drivers of the #10 Wayne Taylor Racing Velocity Worldwide Corvette Daytona Prototype (DP), celebrate their victory with team owner Wayne Taylor Saturday, September 28, 2013 after winning the Rolex GRAND-AM season finale at Lime Rock Park in Lakeville, Connecticut. With their third victory in a row, Angelelli and Taylor clinch the DP driver's championship, and Chevrolet wins the DP Engine Manufacturers Championship for the second year in a row. (Photo by Brian Cleary for Chevy Racing)