GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[GM Invests Additional $788.7 Million in Spring Hill Manufacturing ]]> Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Names New Chief Compliance Officer ]]> Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Announces Stephen Girsky to Retire from Board of Directors ]]> Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Announces Nomination of Jane Mendillo to Board of Directors ]]> Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Adjusts Production in Wake of Japan Earthquakes ]]> Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Sold 2.36 Million Vehicles Globally in First Quarter ]]> Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Recalling Certain 2014-15 Pickups to Repair Seat Belts ]]> Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:35:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Named Military Times Best for Vets Employer ]]> Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Financial Breaks Ground On New San Antonio Financial Servicing Center, With Featured Remarks From Texas Gov. Greg Abbott ]]> Mon, 11 Apr 2016 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Nets Top Honors from Global Supply Industry ]]> Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Design Chief Ed Welburn To Retire July 1 ]]> Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet, Buick and GMC Expand Military Discounts ]]> Wed, 06 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Auction of First 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Collector’s Edition to Benefit Karmanos Cancer Institute ]]> Tue, 05 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet and GMC Make GM the Hottest Retail Automaker in the Industry ]]> Fri, 01 Apr 2016 09:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Commercial Link Makes Vehicle Management Easier ]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Five Star Rating: GM Earns Fifth ENERGY STAR® Award ]]> Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Announces 2016 Q1 Earnings Conference Call Details ]]> Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Lyft and GM Launch Express Drive Program ]]> Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM to Acquire Cruise Automation to Accelerate Autonomous Vehicle Development ]]> Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Recognizes Suppliers for Delivering World-Class Innovation and Quality ]]> Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:59:00 EST