GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Novartis CEO Joseph Jimenez Nominated to GM Board ]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces 2016 Corvette Z06 C7.R Edition ]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Helping ‘Kinect’ Gaming Technology With Child Safety Seats ]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Reflections on Buick Verano’s Shiny Paint Job ]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Sold 2.4 Million Vehicles Globally in First Quarter ]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevy Colorado Reinvigorates Midsize Truck Segment ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Advanced Tech Tailors 2016 Camaro Driving Experience ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac CT6 to Offer Plug-In Hybrid Electric Technology ]]> Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Auction of First New Retail 2016 Cadillac CT6 Raises $200,000 to Benefit Karmanos Cancer Institute ]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:21:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 GMC Canyon Earns Ward’s 10 Best Interiors Trophy ]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[April Showers No Match for Buick’s New Convertible ]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:46:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 ELR Advances with More Power, Technology ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 Chevrolet Spark EV Repriced to Offer Greater Value ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Sale of 2015 COPO Camaro No. 1 Raises $400,000 to Benefit Disabled Veterans ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Declares Increased Dividend on Common Stock ]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Canyon Wins Cars.com Midsize Pickup Challenge ]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:22:00 EDT <![CDATA[Snack Time: Spark’s Appetite for Edible Colors Grows ]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Names Dhivya Suryadevara Vice President, Finance and Treasurer ]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 Camaro is Stronger, Lighter and More Responsive ]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces 2015 Silverado Custom Sport HDs ]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 10:00:00 EDT