GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Historic Record of 1918 Cadillac Added to Library of Congress Archive ]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Announces Six Recalls for Varying Safety Issues ]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:32:00 EDT <![CDATA[Yukon Ranks Highest in Segment in APEAL ]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:06:00 EDT <![CDATA[Malibu Leads U.S. Mainstreaming of Stop/Start Technology ]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:18:00 EDT <![CDATA[Manchester United to Wear New Chevrolet-Branded Shirt for First Time Against L.A. Galaxy ]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 GMC Canyon: Good Things Come in Small Packages ]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:24:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 Chevrolet and GMC Pickups, SUVs to Offer Eight-Speed Transmission ]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Actor Chris Pratt to Drive Chevrolet SS Pace Car at Brickyard ]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:05:00 EDT <![CDATA[Barra Prepared Testimony to U.S. Senate Subcommittee ]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Millikin Prepared Testimony to U.S. Senate Subcommittee ]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Delivered 2.5 Million Vehicles Globally in Q2 ]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Puts Corvette into Play for MVP and Charity ]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:39:00 EDT <![CDATA[12 GM Models Make IIHS’ First-Ever List of Recommended Used Cars for Teens ]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[Convenience Comes Standard on Every Buick Model ]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Achievers Scholarship Program Awards $2.5 Million to Nation’s Future STEM Leaders ]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Names Johan de Nysschen President ]]> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Names Ferguson to Lead Global Public Policy ]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Celebrates Debut on New Manchester United Shirt ]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Offers Ultimate Manchester United Experience ]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Small Crossovers Are the New Utility Players ]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 10:53:00 EDT