GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Camaro at the Brickyard ]]> Fri, 27 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Announces Winner of Global Mascot Contest to Join ‘Chevrolet Mascot Starting XI’ with Manchester United ]]> Mon, 23 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[John Force Debuts 2016 Camaro SS Funny Car ]]> Tue, 17 May 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Renews Major League Baseball Sponsorship ]]> Thu, 12 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Silverado High Desert Offers Refined Utility ]]> Wed, 11 May 2016 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Camaro ZL1’s Lightning-Fast Transmission is a Perfect 10 ]]> Wed, 11 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Launches New Small Car Initiatives ]]> Mon, 09 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Now Offers Customers Ability to ‘See’ the Future ]]> Mon, 09 May 2016 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[Military Appreciation Month: 10 Things You Didn’t Know ]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Corvette Grand Sport Priced at $66,445 ]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Announces Pricing for Low Cab Forward Medium-Duty Truck ]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[50th Anniversary Camaro SS <br>to Pace Indianapolis 500 ]]> Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 Chevrolet Cruze Offers 42 MPG on the Highway ]]> Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[John Green to Drive Chevrolet Pace Car at GP of Indy ]]> Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:12:00 EDT <![CDATA[Camaro Named One of Wards 10 Best Interiors ]]> Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:58:00 EDT <![CDATA[Silverado Special Editions Takeover Texas Motor Speedway ]]> Fri, 08 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Expands Military Discount, Supports Veteran Expedition to Mt. Everest ]]> Wed, 06 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Auction of First 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Collector’s Edition to Benefit Karmanos Cancer Institute ]]> Tue, 05 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet and Prince Ea Team Up for Original Spoken Word ]]> Fri, 01 Apr 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevy Power and Performance Top Comerica Park Fountain ]]> Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:00:00 EDT