GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[New Duramax 6.6L Diesel Offered on 2017 Silverado HD ]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[It’s Official: Chevrolet Camaro Turns 50! ]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Sets GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS™ Title ]]> Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces All-New 2018 Equinox ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Safety First for the All-New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:14:00 EDT <![CDATA[Turbocharged 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Offers Choices ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:13:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Joins Trailering Leaders to Create Integrated Experience ]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet to Bring 11 Mascots From Around the World to Manchester United Match ]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Bolt EV Priced at $37,495 ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[Discover Your Positive Influence With the Help of Chevy and IBM Watson ]]> Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[Bolt EV Offers 238 Miles of Range ]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[Bolt EV Goes the Distance…With One Pedal ]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Teen Driving, Not Sex, Drugs or Academic Performance, Tops Parents’ List of Concerns ]]> Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Certified Service to Keep Classics on the Road During Dream Cruise ]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Camaro ZL1 and 1LE: Get Used To Our Taillights ]]> Mon, 08 Aug 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Restyled Chevrolet Trax Priced From $21,895 ]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Announces Special Edition SUVs ]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2016 09:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Volt Achieves 100,000 Sales in the United States ]]> Mon, 01 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet’s New Low Cab Forward Trucks Heading to Dealers Nationwide ]]> Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Presents Colorado Diesel Midnight Edition to All-Star Game MVP Eric Hosmer ]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:32:00 EDT