GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Introducing the new LEGO® Batmobile From Chevrolet ]]> Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Bolt EV is 2017 North American Car of the Year ]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 07:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces the 2018 Traverse ]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:01:00 EST <![CDATA[All-New 2018 Chevrolet Traverse to Debut Jan. 9 ]]> Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Delivers First Bolt EVs to Customers ]]> Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:00:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 Chevrolet Volt Named to WardsAuto 10 Best Engines List ]]> Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Honors Wreaths Across America At 117th Army-Navy Game ]]> Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Next-Gen 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Starts at $24,475 ]]> Tue, 06 Dec 2016 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet’s First 9-Speed Auto Debuts in 2017 Malibu ]]> Tue, 06 Dec 2016 06:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Customers Select Chevrolet Low Cab Forward for Excellent Capability and Service ]]> Mon, 05 Dec 2016 08:53:03 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet and GMC Expand Alternative Fuel Fleet Offerings ]]> Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:35:00 EST <![CDATA[Jimmie Johnson Wins Record-Tying Seventh NASCAR Championship ]]> Sun, 20 Nov 2016 22:40:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 Chevrolet Lineup Scores Record Number of Awards ]]> Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Colorado ZR2 a “Segment of One” Among Off-Road Pickups ]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Bolt EV is MOTOR TREND Car of the Year® ]]> Mon, 14 Nov 2016 23:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Debuts Sporty New Spark ACTIV ]]> Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[All-New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Makes Auto Show Debut ]]> Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Presents 50th Anniversary Edition Camaro SS Convertible to World Series MVP Ben Zobrist ]]> Thu, 03 Nov 2016 01:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Engineering the Extreme Capability of the Colorado ZH<sub>2</sub> ]]> Tue, 01 Nov 2016 14:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Silverado HD Alaskan Edition Forges a New Path ]]> Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:30:00 EDT