GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Chevrolet Creates New Areas for Play in Thailand ]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:38:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces 2016 Corvette Z06 C7.R Edition ]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Helping ‘Kinect’ Gaming Technology With Child Safety Seats ]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Advanced Tech Tailors 2016 Camaro Driving Experience ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevy Colorado Reinvigorates Midsize Truck Segment ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 Chevrolet Spark EV Repriced to Offer Greater Value ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Sale of 2015 COPO Camaro No. 1 Raises $400,000 to Benefit Disabled Veterans ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Snack Time: Spark’s Appetite for Edible Colors Grows ]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 Camaro is Stronger, Lighter and More Responsive ]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces 2015 Silverado Custom Sport HDs ]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[From Canopy to City: Chevrolet Means Small Business ]]> Tue, 07 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 Chevy Heavy-hitters Settle atop Fountain in Comerica Park ]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Shares #BestDayEver with 3 Million Viewers ]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Digital Data Plays Huge Role in Chevy Trax Safety ]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Innovation is the Spark behind Chevrolet’s Minicar ]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Malibu Hybrid Estimated to Reach 48 MPG in City Driving ]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Malibu is Larger, More Technological and Efficient ]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[‘Real People, Not Actors,’ See the Real Chevrolet ]]> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 Camaro Does More with Less ]]> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Juan Pablo Montoya Wins for Chevrolet on Streets of St. Petersburg ]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 01:00:00 EDT