GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Chevrolet Celebrates Debut on New Manchester United Shirt ]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Offers Ultimate Manchester United Experience ]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Small Crossovers Are the New Utility Players ]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 10:53:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Celebrates New Independence on the ‘4G of July’ ]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Campaign Launching on July 7 Invites Fans to Celebrate Brand’s Debut on Manchester United New Home Shirt ]]> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Four Chevrolets Earn 2014 AutoPacific Vehicle Satisfaction Award ]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Debuts as a Top Global Green Brand ]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Suburban Offers Every Comfort for Vacation Cruising ]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Transformers: The Movies that Made Camaro a Star ]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 Silverado 1500 Will Tow up to 12,000 Pounds, Based on SAE J2807 ]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Three Chevrolets Rank Highest in Initial Quality ]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:50:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Colorado and GMC Canyon Top Segment in Power ]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Volt Owners Surpass Half a Billion Electric Miles ]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet and Mariano Rivera Score for New York-area Youth ]]> Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:50:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Uses Soccer to Spread Play in Chicago ]]> Fri, 06 Jun 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2015 Corvette Z06 Rated at 650 Horsepower ]]> Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[Traverse is a Top Family Car for 2014 ]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[New DR525 Racing Engine from Chevrolet Performance ]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Makes Stop/Start Standard in 2015 Impala ]]> Thu, 22 May 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Brownstown Battery Assembly Expands Capabilities ]]> Wed, 14 May 2014 08:00:00 EDT