GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Ready for 2017 Pirelli World Challenge Season ]]> Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Rise 44.2% in January ]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Wins Rolex 24 At Daytona ]]> Sun, 29 Jan 2017 18:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Wins Rolex 24 At Daytona ]]> Sun, 29 Jan 2017 09:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Rolex 24 Hour Quotes (9:30 a.m.) ]]> Sun, 29 Jan 2017 09:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Rolex 24 Hour Quotes (1:40 a.m.) ]]> Sun, 29 Jan 2017 01:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Rolex 24 Hour Quotes ]]> Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Teams Running One-Two-Three Six Hours into Rolex 24 ]]> Sat, 28 Jan 2017 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Teams Ready for 24 at Daytona ]]> Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Teams Leave Daytona Roar Test Satisfied ]]> Sun, 08 Jan 2017 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Introducing BOOK by Cadillac, a Bold New Luxury Vehicle Subscription Model ]]> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 14:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Annual Sales Reach Highest Mark in Decades ]]> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac DPi-V.R Teams Exercise at Daytona ]]> Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Increase 32.8% as Brand Reaches Key Growth Milestones ]]> Fri, 02 Dec 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Reveals DPi-V.R Prototype Race Car For 2017 ]]> Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac CT6 Plug-In on sale in spring 2017, offering an estimated 400-plus miles of total range ]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Partners with The Andy Warhol Museum for Letters to Andy Warhol ]]> Mon, 07 Nov 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Increase More than 20% for 4th Consecutive Month ]]> Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Posts Successful PWC Season ]]> Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac and Visionaire unveil ‘AUTOPORTRAIT’ exhibit featuring artist-robot ADA0002 ]]> Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:00:00 EDT