GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac XT5 crossover earns 2016 Top Safety Pick+ rating from Insurance Institute for Highway Safety ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac and O'Connell Sweep Sonoma ]]> Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Wins at Sonoma ]]> Sat, 17 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Heads to California Wine Country ]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac and Visionaire present “Richard Avedon – Moving Image” in collaboration with The Richard Avedon Foundation ]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[The Council of Fashion Designers of America and Cadillac announce the next class of Retail Lab designers ]]> Wed, 07 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Rise 23.7% in August ]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Announces V-Performance Academy ]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Unveils Escala Concept, Previewing Future Design Direction ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac to Unveil New Design Concept ]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Two in Top Ten at Utah ]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Tough Day in Utah ]]> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing to Start on Front Row at Utah ]]> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Heads West to Utah ]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Increase Sharply in July ]]> Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Wins at Mid-Ohio ]]> Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Sixth and Seventh at Mid-Ohio ]]> Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Ready for Mid-Ohio ]]> Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Surge in June ]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[CADILLAC HOUSE BECOMES NEWEST RUNWAY VENUE FOR NEW YORK FASHION WEEK: MEN’S ]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:00:00 EDT