GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Cadillac Unveils Escala Concept, Previewing Future Design Direction ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac to Unveil New Design Concept ]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Two in Top Ten at Utah ]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Tough Day in Utah ]]> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing to Start on Front Row at Utah ]]> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Heads West to Utah ]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Increase Sharply in July ]]> Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Wins at Mid-Ohio ]]> Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Sixth and Seventh at Mid-Ohio ]]> Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Ready for Mid-Ohio ]]> Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Surge in June ]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[CADILLAC HOUSE BECOMES NEWEST RUNWAY VENUE FOR NEW YORK FASHION WEEK: MEN’S ]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Introduces Carbon Black Sport Package ]]> Tue, 05 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac ATS and CTS Key Refinements: Appearance, Technology and Streamlined Trim Levels ]]> Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing's Cooper on Podium at Road America ]]> Sun, 26 Jun 2016 13:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing's Cooper Seventh at Road America ]]> Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing to Start Fifth and Sixth at Road America ]]> Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Headed to Driver Favorite Road America ]]> Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Felix Weller Named Vice President, Cadillac Europe ]]> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac CT6 rear seat infotainment system offers new levels of connectivity ]]> Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:00:00 EDT