GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing’s O’Connell Fifth and Pilgrim 11th at Mid-Ohio ]]> Sun, 02 Aug 2015 14:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing to Start in Top Ten at Mid-Ohio ]]> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[COOL HUNTING, IN PARTNERSHIP WITH CADILLAC, ANNOUNCE INAUGURAL CLASS OF THE COOL HUNTING 25 PROGRAM ]]> Wed, 08 Jul 2015 19:04:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Rise Through First Half of 2015 ]]> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 09:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Seventh and 12th at Road America ]]> Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Eighth and 16th Again at Road America ]]> Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Eighth and 16th at Road America ]]> Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Ready for Three at Road America ]]> Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Enhances Phone Integration for 2016 Models with Apple CarPlay, CUE Upgrades ]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac and Council of Fashion Designers of America Partner for First-Ever New York Fashion Week: Men’s ]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Escalade and ATS Drive Global Sales in May ]]> Wed, 03 Jun 2015 09:13:00 EDT <![CDATA[O’Connell Fourth in Pirelli World Challenge Race One at Detroit ]]> Sat, 30 May 2015 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[O’Connell and Pilgrim Ready for Home Pirelli World Challenge Weekend at Detroit ]]> Tue, 26 May 2015 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[O’Connell and Cadillac Sweep Pirelli World Challenge GT at Canadian Tire Motorsports Park ]]> Mon, 18 May 2015 13:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[First Win for Cadillac ATS-V.R at Canadian Tire Motorsports Park ]]> Sat, 16 May 2015 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac ATS-V.R Driver O’Connell on Pole at Canadian Tire Motorsports Park ]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac and Doug Ellin Explain the Un-Retirement of Ari Gold ]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac ATS-V.R Drivers Pilgrim and O’Connell Ready for Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Return ]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Sales Rise 7.3 Percent Globally in April ]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 13:03:00 EDT <![CDATA[Karmanos Cancer Institute’s 33rd Annual Dinner Raises $2.8M ]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EDT