GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Increase 32.8% as Brand Reaches Key Growth Milestones ]]> Fri, 02 Dec 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Reveals DPi-V.R Prototype Race Car For 2017 ]]> Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid on sale in spring 2017, offering an estimated 400-plus miles of total range ]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Partners with The Andy Warhol Museum for Letters to Andy Warhol ]]> Mon, 07 Nov 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Increase More than 20% for 4th Consecutive Month ]]> Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Posts Successful PWC Season ]]> Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac and Visionaire unveil ‘AUTOPORTRAIT’ exhibit featuring artist-robot ADA0002 ]]> Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing driver O'Connell Wins PWC Finale ]]> Sun, 09 Oct 2016 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing driver O'Connell on Pole for PWC Finale ]]> Sat, 08 Oct 2016 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Rise Again in September ]]> Wed, 05 Oct 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac XT5 crossover earns 2016 Top Safety Pick+ rating from Insurance Institute for Highway Safety ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac and O'Connell Sweep Sonoma ]]> Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Wins at Sonoma ]]> Sat, 17 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Heads to California Wine Country ]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac and Visionaire present “Richard Avedon – Moving Image” in collaboration with The Richard Avedon Foundation ]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[The Council of Fashion Designers of America and Cadillac announce the next class of Retail Lab designers ]]> Wed, 07 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Rise 23.7% in August ]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Announces V-Performance Academy ]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Unveils Escala Concept, Previewing Future Design Direction ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac to Unveil New Design Concept ]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT