GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing's Cooper Wins at Barber ]]> Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing's Cooper and O'Connell Second and Third at Barber ]]> Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing's Cooper on Pole at Barber ]]> Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Heads to Alabama Motivated ]]> Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Driver O'Connell Relegated to Second at Long Beach ]]> Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Driver O'Connell to Start on Front Row at Long Beach ]]> Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac XT5 Named to 2016 WardsAuto 10 Best Interiors List ]]> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:56:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Drivers Cooper and O'Connell Headed to Long Beach on Top ]]> Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Begins Global Launches of New Products ]]> Thu, 07 Apr 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[CADILLAC AND THE COUNCIL OF FASHION DESIGNERS OF AMERICA LAUNCH RETAIL LAB ]]> Wed, 06 Apr 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Introduces Black Chrome Package for ATS and CTS ]]> Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing's Cooper and O'Connell Third and Fifth at St. Pete Part Two in PWC ]]> Sun, 13 Mar 2016 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing's O'Connell and Cooper Third and Fourth at St. Pete in PWC ]]> Sat, 12 Mar 2016 11:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing to Start St. Pete PWC Third and Fifth ]]> Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Taking Momentum to St. Pete ]]> Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Auction Winner Sees the First Retail Production CT6 Roll Off the Line at D-Ham ]]> Mon, 07 Mar 2016 08:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing One - Two at COTA, O'Connell Wins ]]> Sun, 06 Mar 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing's Cooper Third, O'Connell Fifth in PWC Season Opener at COTA ]]> Sat, 05 Mar 2016 17:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing to Start PWC Season Opener Second and Third at COTA ]]> Sat, 05 Mar 2016 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing Prepared for Pirelli World Challenge Season Opener ]]> Fri, 04 Mar 2016 10:00:00 EST