GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Cadillac ATS-V.R Driver O’Connell Finishes Fourth at Barber ]]> Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[FAIRMONT HOTELS & RESORTS LAUNCHES PARTNERSHIP WITH CADILLAC IN THE UNITED STATES ]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac ATS-V.R Drivers O’Connell and Pilgrim Ready for Barber Redemption ]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac CT6 to Offer Plug-In Hybrid Electric Technology ]]> Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac ATS-V.R Drivers O’Connell and Pilgrim to Start Long Beach Fourth and Eighth ]]> Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Auction of First New Retail 2016 Cadillac CT6 Raises $200,000 to Benefit Karmanos Cancer Institute ]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:21:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac ATS-V.R Drivers O’Connell and Pilgrim Headed to Long Beach ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 ELR Advances with More Power, Technology ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Sales Rise in March ]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:03:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Extends the Top of its Range with CT6 ]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Bose Introduces First-of-its-Kind Panaray® Sound System for First-Ever Cadillac CT6 ]]> Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Names Andrew Lipman Global Communications Director ]]> Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New, Advanced 3.6L V-6 to Drive Cadillac CT6 ]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Next-Gen V-6 Engines Led by 3.0L Twin Turbo ]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Introduces New 8-Speed Automatic on CT6 ]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac CT6 Elevates the Science of Mass Efficiency ]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[O’Connell Seventh in New Cadillac ATS-V.R at COTA ]]> Sun, 08 Mar 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[O’Connell Drives New Cadillac ATS-V.R to Third at COTA ]]> Sat, 07 Mar 2015 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac ATS-V.R Race Cars to Start on Fifth Row at COTA ]]> Sat, 07 Mar 2015 13:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Sales Led by Growth in China ]]> Wed, 04 Mar 2015 09:56:00 EST