GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Successful Lifestyle Car: 100,000 Orders for Opel ADAM ]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[In the Driver’s Seat: Opel’s Ergonomic Answer to Driver Fatigue ]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel at the ADAC Rallye Deutschland: New Dimensions ]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Ultra-economical: Opel Zafira Tourer now with 120 hp Whisper Diesel ]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Oldtimer Grand Prix: Stars of 111 Years of Opel Motorsport ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel Romania: 600 Movano Buses for Schoolchildren ]]> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[The Right Soundtrack: New ADAM ROCKS Excels in Acoustic Lab ]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel ADAM R2 Takes European Rallye Scene By Storm ]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel becomes more efficient and solid ]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel ADAM: Maximum Performance with Minimal Fuel Consumption ]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Serial Production of the newest Opel engine family started in Hungary ]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel and DRIVE C2X: Vehicle Communication Improves European Road Safety ]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel Builds Center for Engines of the Future ]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel Reveals Fifth-Generation Corsa ]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 09:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel Corsa: A Success Story in Five Acts ]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 09:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel/Vauxhall Announces 550 New Jobs at its British Plants ]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel Continues Upwards Trend on European Market ]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[50 Years of Innovation: Opel Design Studio First of its Kind in Europe ]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 23:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Adventure Calls: Opel ADAM ROCKS at Dudenhofen Test Center ]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[New Opel Corsa Will Come to Market at End of 2014 ]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 10:00:00 EDT