GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[The Best Cars 2015: Opel ADAM Defends Pole Position ]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[True Eco-Champion: New Opel Corsa with only 82 g/km CO2 ]]> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Ready: New Generation Whisper Diesels for Opel Mokka and Insignia ]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[New Opel ADAM S – Stylish Pocket Rocket with Premium Touch ]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:00:00 EST <![CDATA[750,000th Opel Insignia: Jubilee for the Successful Flagship ]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[New Opel KARL: World Premiere at the Geneva Motor Show ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[New Corsavan Celebrates World Premiere at Brussels Motor Show ]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Delivers its Second Consecutive Year of Record Global Sales ]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Connected Car Award for Opel’s new OnStar Connectivity ]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EST <![CDATA[New Opel ADAM Models: Now with Swing Top and Easytronic 3.0 ]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Cascada: Developed in Germany and Built in Poland ]]> Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel/Vauxhall Sell Almost 1.1 Million Vehicles in 2014 ]]> Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel Zafira Tourer Again Most Environmentally Friendly Van ]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EST <![CDATA[The New OH! from Opel! Start of Campaign for New Corsa ]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Manfred Gellrich New Plant Manager in Kaiserslautern ]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel Corsa Wins Prestigious AUTOBEST 2015 Award ]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Karl Lagerfeld for Opel: The 2015 Corsa Calendar Available Soon ]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[15 Years of OPC Models: The Opel Sports Cars for the Road ]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel to Operate Distribution Centers in Bochum and Rüsselsheim on Their Own Again ]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:30:00 EST <![CDATA[The Opel ADAM R2 – Extremely Successful ]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:00:00 EST