GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[All in the Name: The all-new Opel Insignia Grand Sport ]]> Wed, 07 Dec 2016 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Ready for Xmas: Opel Accessories Reduce Festive Shopping Stress ]]> Thu, 01 Dec 2016 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel of the Future: New Design Talents Impress with their Creations ]]> Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:45:00 EST <![CDATA[New Opel Insignia: Lighter, More Dynamic, More Agile to Drive ]]> Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Short Clips for Fans: Mainz 05 Players Tackle the Opel Challenge ]]> Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[That Far? Heavenly Surprise in New Opel Ampera-e Clip ]]> Tue, 22 Nov 2016 23:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Business Excellence Award for General Motors ]]> Thu, 17 Nov 2016 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel Grandland X: New Crossover Model for the Compact Class ]]> Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel’s Guide to Safely Navigating the Winter Months ]]> Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[After Successful Launch, Opel OnStar Expands into 18 New Markets ]]> Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel on Course for Growth – One Million Sales Already Reached ]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 23:55:00 EST <![CDATA[“Honorary Golden Steering Wheel 2016” for GM Chairman & CEO Mary Barra ]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Next-Generation IntelliLux LED® Headlights for New Opel Insignia ]]> Tue, 08 Nov 2016 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[“Georgia & Grumpy – Not impressed by Wonderland“: The 2017 Opel Calendar is here ]]> Tue, 08 Nov 2016 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[“Racing Faces“: New Racy Social Video from Opel ]]> Tue, 08 Nov 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Revealed: Opel Newcomer Grumpy Cat Starts 2017 Calendar Campaign ]]> Mon, 07 Nov 2016 14:00:00 EST <![CDATA[“7 in 17”: Seven New Models From Opel in 2017 ]]> Mon, 07 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel Names New Crossover Model Crossland X ]]> Mon, 07 Nov 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Loryc Electric Speedster: Opel Supporting Comeback of Tradition-rich Brand ]]> Thu, 03 Nov 2016 04:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Paul Staes New Managing Director of Opel Wien GmbH ]]> Wed, 02 Nov 2016 21:15:00 EDT