GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Superb Connectivity: Navi 80 IntelliLink for Opel Vivaro and Movano ]]> Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[World Premiere: New Opel Insignia Debuts at Geneva Motor Show ]]> Tue, 21 Feb 2017 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[New Flagship: Prices for Opel Insignia Grand Sport start at €25,940 ]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Statement on General Motors and PSA Group Strategic Initiatives ]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Distribution Center: Opel Celebrates Topping out Ceremony in Bochum ]]> Thu, 09 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Spacious and Sporty: The New Opel Insignia Sports Tourer ]]> Mon, 06 Feb 2017 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[ADAM x 3: Strong Opel Trio in FIA ERC Junior 2017 Field ]]> Mon, 06 Feb 2017 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[All Systems Go for Opel Astra TCR’s Second Season ]]> Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[“Das Elektroauto”: Opel Ampera-e Impresses with Electrifying High-tech ]]> Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:45:00 EST <![CDATA[AUTOBEST Gala: Awards for Opel Group and Ampera-e ]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Grumpy Cat Knows What She Wants: Glittering Vernissage-Launch of Opel Calendar 2017 ]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Order Books Open for New Opel Vivaro Sport ]]> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM and Honda to Establish Industry-First Joint Fuel Cell System Manufacturing Operation in Michigan ]]> Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cool Car, Cool Premiere: The New Opel Crossland X Arrives ]]> Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel Ampera-e Wins ‘Paul Pietsch Award’ for Innovative Technology ]]> Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Opel Insignia Grand Sport: No Need to Fear the Winter Chill ]]> Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Successful Opel Astra and IntelliLux LED® Matrix Light Winning over Customers ]]> Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Opel Crossland X: Stylish for the City with SUV Coolness ]]> Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Torque Vectoring All-Wheel Drive for New Opel Insignia ]]> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Opel Increases European Sales by Four Percent in 2016 ]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:00:00 EST