GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Opel Promotes Italian Rally Talent Tamara Molinaro ]]> Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Top in Customer Satisfaction: Opel ADAM Takes First in J.D. Power ]]> Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[50 Years of Dudenhofen: From Proving Ground to Opel Test Center ]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel Sets Sail: New Outboard Engine for High-performance Boats ]]> Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Distinction: Automotive Brand Award for Opel GT Concept ]]> Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM-NASA Space Robot Partnership Brings ‘Power’ Glove to Life ]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[50 Years of the Kaiserslautern Plant: Opel Celebrate with Open Day ]]> Sat, 09 Jul 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[CarUnity Celebrates First Birthday and Prepares for Further Growth ]]> Wed, 06 Jul 2016 21:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[AFL LED: Full LED Adaptive Lighting for New Opel Zafira and Mokka X ]]> Tue, 05 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Strong First Half: Opel Sales Rise by 13 Percent in Germany ]]> Mon, 04 Jul 2016 21:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Top Connectivity and Flexibility: Opel Travelling Lounge 4.0 ]]> Mon, 04 Jul 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel’s Dr. Karl-Thomas Neumann joins XING Expert Community ]]> Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel Vivaro: Multitalented, Workmate and Modern Luxury Transporter ]]> Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Stay Cool: Refreshing and Relaxing Travel with Opel ]]> Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel GT Concept Inspires katia_mi: Visual Artist Meets Dream Car ]]> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:55:00 EDT <![CDATA[OPEL ARENA Opening Match: Mainz 05 take on Liverpool FC ]]> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[16th Classic Car Event in Rüsselsheim: Welcome to Opel’s Back Garden ]]> Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Statement on the Hearing in Front of the Darmstadt District Court ]]> Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel/Vauxhall’s Growth in Sales Surpasses 2015 Results in May Already ]]> Thu, 09 Jun 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Opel Celebrates 50 Years in Kaiserslautern ]]> Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:00:00 EDT