GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Drop-top supercar: All-new Corvette Z06 convertible ]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Corvette Stingray to offer eight-speed automatic in 2015 ]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet HHR ignition switch recall in Europe ]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Corvette Stingray provides prowess for Black Widow in Marvel's "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" ]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet asks the world, 'What Do You #PlayFor?' ]]> Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet highlights Corvette power at Geneva ]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet donates 2,500 nearly indestructible One World Futbols to disadvantaged children in Eastern Europe ]]> Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet to showcase Corvette Z06 and C7.R at Geneva ]]> Fri, 07 Feb 2014 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Reports 2013 Net Income of $3.8 Billion ]]> Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Corvette C7.R shares tech with new Z06 ]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[New Chevrolet Corvette Z06 is most capable, ever ]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet sweeps 2014 NACTOY awards ]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Special event preceding reveal of Corvette Z06 and C7.R ]]> Mon, 06 Jan 2014 16:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Fast feedback: Corvette performance data recorder ]]> Mon, 06 Jan 2014 11:45:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Strengthens its European Brand Strategy ]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cool Corvette toys are global hit for Chevrolet ]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Return of the Stingray: Chevrolet Corvette ]]> Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet wants to know your preferred apps ]]> Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet’s winter car seat safety tips for parents ]]> Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Corvette seat performance proven under pressure ]]> Thu, 14 Nov 2013 17:00:00 EST