GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Chevrolet Handovers 1 Unit Trax to the Winner of Trax Unlock the City Competition ]]> Sun, 24 Apr 2016 22:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Prioritizing Customers, Chevrolet Offers Rare Opportunity in Indonesia International Motor Show 2016 ]]> Thu, 07 Apr 2016 22:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Show Vehicles Hint at Exciting New Direction for Pickup Truck and SUV Market ]]> Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:58:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Restores Bawet Field for Hundreds of Bandung Resident ]]> Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Ensures Employees’ Welfare through Family Day ]]> Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Focus on Customers, Chevrolet Inaugurates the New Dealership Network in the Bintaro Area ]]> Thu, 03 Mar 2016 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[A Rare Opportunity! Chevrolet Trax for Free and Scores a Goal at Old Trafford ]]> Sat, 20 Feb 2016 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Indonesia Visit Semarang, Donating Chevrolet for Diponegoro University ]]> Wed, 03 Feb 2016 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Blazer Indonesia Club Celebrates the 14th Anniversary and 1st Indonesia BlazerFest 2015 ]]> Tue, 29 Dec 2015 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Presents Trax for “Trax Unlock the City” Competition ]]> Fri, 18 Dec 2015 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Indonesia Opens New Office in Pondok Indah, Jakarta Selatan ]]> Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[TRAX-citement Marks the Launch of the All-New Chevrolet Trax in Indonesia ]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Bring the All New Chevrolet Trax Home Starting IDR 267 Million ]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Free Trade in ASEAN Would Create More Than 500,000 New Jobs ]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Indonesia names Yuniadi Haksono Hartono to Director of Communications and External Affairs ]]> Thu, 26 Nov 2015 22:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Reports Third-Quarter Net Income of $1.4 Billion and Record EBIT-Adjusted of $3.1 Billion ]]> Wed, 21 Oct 2015 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Supports Aveo Club Indonesia across Semarang ]]> Mon, 07 Sep 2015 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Malibu Milestone: 10 Million Customers Served ]]> Sun, 30 Aug 2015 23:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Club Family Gathers in GIIAS 2015 ]]> Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces Trax in Indonesia ]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:30:00 EDT