GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[VAUXHALL TEST DRIVE PROGRAMME OFFERS £500 OFF NEW CORSA OR ADAM ]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL CONTINUES ITS JOURNEY WITH VOYAGER MULTI-PURPOSE VEHICLES ]]> Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL MOTORS HELPS DRIVE YOUNGSTERS TO SUCCESS ]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[DAVID HAYE: “WITHIN A YEAR I’LL HAVE A TITLE” ]]> Mon, 08 Aug 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL MOKKA X OFFERS TOP CONNECTIVITY WITH ONSTAR AND INTELLILINK ]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[POCKET MONEY BECOMES BIG BUSINESS WITH ‘KID-PRENEURS’ SET TO EARN OVER £257 MILLION THIS SUMMER ]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[CITY COLLEGE COVENTRY AND VAUXHALL LINK UP TO BENEFIT STUDENTS ]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL HELPS WITH DELL FARM MAKEOVER ]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL PRESS OFFICE WELCOMES NEW RECRUITS ]]> Thu, 28 Jul 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL OUTPERFORMS PREMIUM RIVALS FOR VEHICLE DEPENDABILITY ]]> Thu, 14 Jul 2016 23:59:00 EDT <![CDATA[OPEL GROUP SETS SAIL: NEW OUTBOARD ENGINE FOR HIGH-PERFORMANCE BOATS ]]> Thu, 14 Jul 2016 23:55:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL INTRODUCES FULL LED ADAPTIVE LIGHTING TO NEW ZAFIRA TOURER AND MOKKA X MODELS ]]> Thu, 14 Jul 2016 23:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL ASTRA SPORTS TOURER NAMED BEST ESTATE CAR AT TELEGRAPH CARS AWARDS ]]> Fri, 08 Jul 2016 23:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM-NASA Space Robot Partnership Brings ‘Power’ Glove to Life ]]> Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL ASTRA NAMED COMPACT FAMILY CAR OF THE YEAR AT AUTO EXPRESS NEW CAR AWARDS ]]> Wed, 06 Jul 2016 23:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[ VAUXHALL BRINGS COMMUNITIES TOGETHER THROUGH FOOTBALL ]]> Tue, 05 Jul 2016 23:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL ANNOUNCES PRICING FOR NEW MOKKA X ]]> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 23:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL ANNOUNCES PRICING FOR NEW ZAFIRA TOURER ]]> Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUXHALL ART CAR BOOT FAIR HEADS TO HASTINGS ]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 13:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[VAUX-HAULS ITS HERITAGE ]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:15:00 EDT