Executive Biographies

Print Print   |  Send Email  |  Share Share This  

Managing Directors and Management Board Members

Dr. Karl-Thomas Neumann Chairman of the Management Board Opel Group GmbH
Michael F. Ableson Speaker of the Management Board Adam Opel AG and Vice President Vehicle Engineering Europe
Peter Christian Küspert Vice President Sales and Aftersales Opel Group GmbH
Michael Lohscheller Vice President and CFO Opel Group GmbH
Tina Müller Vice President and CMO Opel Group GmbH
Ulrich Schumacher Vice President HR and Labor Director Opel Group GmbH
Board Member HR and Labor Director Adam Opel AG
Peter Thom Vice President Manufacturing Opel Group GmbH
Johan Willems Vice President Communications Opel Group GmbH
Katherine Worthen Vice President, Purchasing and Supply Chain, Europe
Member of the Management Board of Opel Group GmbH