GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[GM Sells November Record 294,500 Vehicles in China ]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Sells October Record 282,446 Vehicles in China ]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Sets September Sales Record in China ]]> Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[FAW-GM Launches Jiefang F330 Super ]]> Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sets August Sales Record in China ]]> Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sales in China Top 200,000 Units, Set July Record ]]> Mon, 05 Aug 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sets June & First Half 2013 Sales Records in China ]]> Wed, 03 Jul 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sales in China Set May Record, Rise 9.4% to 252,942 Units ]]> Wed, 05 Jun 2013 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sells April Record 261,870 Vehicles in China ]]> Mon, 06 May 2013 13:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors 2013 Sales Reach 1 Million in China ]]> Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Announces Future Plans in China ]]> Sat, 20 Apr 2013 23:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Showcases 53 Production and Concept Vehicles Under Six Brands at Auto Shanghai 2013 ]]> Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM to Show More Than 50 Models at Auto Shanghai 2013 ]]> Fri, 12 Apr 2013 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sets March and Q1 Sales Records in China ]]> Wed, 03 Apr 2013 13:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sells 215,070 Vehicles in China in February ]]> Tue, 05 Mar 2013 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Sets New Annual Sales Record in China ]]> Thu, 06 Dec 2012 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Sells More Than 250,000 Vehicles in China, Sets October Record ]]> Mon, 05 Nov 2012 14:00:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Sales in China Set New September Record ]]> Mon, 08 Oct 2012 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sales in China Grow 7.3%, Set New August Mark ]]> Wed, 05 Sep 2012 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sales in China Set July Record ]]> Mon, 06 Aug 2012 10:30:00 EDT