GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Charon Morgan Appointed General Motors China Engineering Director ]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Wuling Hong Guang S1 MPV Introduced ]]> Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Student Corps Paints the Town – And More ]]> Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Historic Durant-Dort Factory One to House Automotive Archive ]]> Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Marks Tech Center’s National Historic Landmark ]]> Fri, 07 Aug 2015 03:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Sells Record 1.95 Million Vehicles in China in First 7 Months of 2015 ]]> Thu, 06 Aug 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[The Results Are In: More Range for the 2016 Volt ]]> Thu, 06 Aug 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Invests $877 Million for Flint Assembly Upgrades ]]> Tue, 04 Aug 2015 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[OnStar Tops 1 Billion Customer Interactions ]]> Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Strengthens Position in Growth Markets with $5 Billion Investment ]]> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Paving Way to Smarter and Safer Driving at All-New Active Safety Test Area ]]> Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[SAIC GM Begins Chevrolet Sail 3 Family Sedan Exports ]]> Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[SAIC-GM-Wuling Launches Baojun 560 ]]> Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM China’s Green in Motion Series Visits Yunnan ]]> Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Baojun 730 Receives Five Stars in C-NCAP Safety Testing ]]> Tue, 07 Jul 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Sells First Half Record 1.72 Million Vehicles in China ]]> Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai OnStar Introduces New Service Plans to Meet Changing Needs of Subscribers ]]> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Verano New-Generation Sports Sedan Launched ]]> Sat, 27 Jun 2015 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[SAIC-GMAC Successfully Completes China’s First PBOC-registered Asset-Backed Securitization (ABS) Transaction ]]> Fri, 26 Jun 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM China Takes It to the Streets for 2015 Tech Day ]]> Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:00:00 EDT