GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Launches Cadillac ATS-L ]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Norsom Motors Marks 10th Anniversary ]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Envision Interior Photos Revealed ]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Next Generation Volt to debut at 2015 NAIAS ]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac ATS-L Offers Choice of Two High-Performance Engines ]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Envision to Debut in China Soon ]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 10:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sells July Record 249,734 Vehicles in China ]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Celebrating 90 Years of GM’s Milford Proving Ground ]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Over 10,000 Orders Received for New Baojun 730 in 52 Hours ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 15:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Powermat Launching in 2015 Cadillac ATS ]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Volt Earns IIHS Top Safety Pick + Award ]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[SAIC-GM-Wuling Launches Baojun 730 Family Vehicle ]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM to Launch Cadillac ATS-L on August 15 ]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM China Named Leader in Corporate Social Responsibility ]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Reports Second Quarter Net Income of $0.2 Billion ]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Offers Preview of New Buick Envision ]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[12 GM Models Make IIHS’ First-Ever List of Recommended Used Cars for Teens ]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Delivered 2.5 Million Vehicles Globally in Q2 ]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[SAIC-GM-Wuling Breaks Ground for New R&D Center and Proving Ground ]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Names Johan de Nysschen President ]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:30:00 EDT