GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[GM Announces 7,000 U.S. Jobs, Builds Off Strong Track Record ]]> Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM to Launch 18 Models in 2017 for Growth in China ]]> Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Expects Earnings Growth Again in 2017; Increases Stock Repurchase Program ]]> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Annual Sales Reach Highest Mark in Decades ]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[GM China Milestones in 2016 ]]> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Posts 2016 Delivery Record in China ]]> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 01:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Goes to Market in China ]]> Fri, 30 Dec 2016 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Shanghai OnStar Issues SAIC-GM Connected Vehicle Data Report – Powered by OnStar ]]> Fri, 23 Dec 2016 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM to Start Autonomous Vehicle Testing and Manufacturing in Michigan ]]> Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:30:00 EST <![CDATA[SAIC-GMAC Wins Most Outstanding Auto Finance Institution of the Year Award ]]> Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 Buick Envision AWD Earns 5-Star Overall Vehicle Score for Safety Rating by NHTSA ]]> Thu, 08 Dec 2016 22:00:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Strengthens Commitment to Bring Fuel-Efficiency Technologies to China ]]> Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[General Motors Posts Record November Deliveries in China ]]> Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:45:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Developing Comprehensive Vehicle Air Quality System ]]> Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Annual Sales Top 100,000 Vehicles in China for the First Time ]]> Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Baojun 510 Small SUV Unveiled at Auto Guangzhou 2016 ]]> Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Velite Concept Makes Global Debut in China ]]> Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet to Offer Iconic Silverado, Colorado Trucks for Chinese Consumers ]]> Thu, 17 Nov 2016 21:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Boosts Its China Product Lineup ]]> Thu, 17 Nov 2016 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Launches New-Generation GL8 and GL8 Avenir MPV for China ]]> Sat, 05 Nov 2016 22:30:00 EDT