GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Chevrolet to Offer Iconic Silverado, Colorado Trucks for Chinese Consumers ]]> Thu, 17 Nov 2016 21:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Boosts Its China Product Lineup ]]> Thu, 17 Nov 2016 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Rolling Out 20 Products in China Through 2020 ]]> Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet to Bring All-New Equinox SUV to China ]]> Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai Disney Resort and SAIC-General Motors Officially Launch TRON Realm, Chevrolet Digital Challenge, a New Experience in Shanghai Disneyland ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Camaro Brings American Muscle to China ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Malibu XL Hybrid Priced from RMB 239,900 ]]> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai Disney Resort and SAIC-General Motors Unveil TRON Realm, Chevrolet Digital Challenge ]]> Mon, 05 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Price Announced for All-New Chevrolet Cavalier ]]> Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Sixth-Generation Chevrolet Camaro Coming to China ]]> Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Cavalier Announced as Brand’s Newest Offering for China ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Volt Achieves 100,000 Sales in the United States ]]> Thu, 04 Aug 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[New Generation Chevrolet Cruze Launched in China ]]> Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Serves as Exclusive Presenting Sponsor of TRON Lightcycle Power Run at Shanghai Disney Resort ]]> Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Cruze Show Car Inspired by Disney Film TRON: Legacy Visits Auto China 2016 ]]> Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces Malibu XL Flagship for China ]]> Sat, 27 Feb 2016 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Models Lead Four Segment in J.D.Power Study ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Launches Global Contest in Search for Mascot to Join their ‘Starting XI’ with Manchester United ]]> Wed, 17 Feb 2016 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Drive Unit and Battery at the Heart of Chevrolet Bolt EV ]]> Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces 2017 Cruze Hatch ]]> Fri, 08 Jan 2016 17:00:00 EST