GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Avenir Sub-Brand to Represent Highest Expression of Buick Luxury ]]> Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[500,000th Buick Excelle GT Produced in China ]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Price Announced for Buick LaCrosse Hybrid EV in China ]]> Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Avista Named Concept Car of the Year and Most Significant Concept of 2016 ]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Growth Outpacing All Major International Brands ]]> Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Launches Updated Encore SUV in China ]]> Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Updated Buick Encore to Launch in China June 18 ]]> Wed, 08 Jun 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick LaCrosse Hybrid Electric Vehicle Makes Global Debut in Shanghai ]]> Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Buick LaCrosse Hybrid Electric Vehicle to Be Unveiled ]]> Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Introduces All-New LaCrosse in China ]]> Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Buick LaCrosse Upgrades Computing Power ]]> Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Verano Named Industry’s Most Dependable Vehicle ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2016 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[New Buick LaCrosse to Offer Upgraded Powertrains & Chassis ]]> Fri, 19 Feb 2016 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick’s Performance Legacy: 10 that Mattered ]]> Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Introduces Avista Concept ]]> Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Sets Third Consecutive Global Sales Record ]]> Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Introduces All-New 2017 LaCrosse ]]> Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Launches Verano Hatchback and Verano GS ]]> Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Verano’s Ecotec 1.5T Engine Named “China Heart” 2015 Ten Best Engine ]]> Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[New Buick Verano Hatchback and Verano GS Offer Sporty Interior Design and Advanced Infotainment ]]> Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:00:00 EDT