GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Buick Explores Future with Avenir Concept ]]> Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Verano Debuts at Shanghai GM Gala Night ]]> Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Verano Sports Sedan Named “Wei Lang” in Chinese, Will Make Debut in Shanghai on April 19 ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Envision 20T SUV Launched in China ]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Envision 20T SUV Coming to China in April ]]> Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Buick Excelle GT Launched ]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Reaches 6 Million Cumulative Sales in China ]]> Fri, 06 Feb 2015 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Reveals All-New Buick Excelle GT ]]> Tue, 03 Feb 2015 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Explores Future with Avenir Concept ]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Top-Down Luxury Returns with 2016 Buick Cascada ]]> Sun, 11 Jan 2015 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Sets Second Consecutive Annual Global Sales Record ]]> Thu, 08 Jan 2015 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet, Buick and Cadillac Take Center Stage at Guangzhou Auto Show ]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Announces Buick Envision Premium Midsize SUV Priced from RMB 269,900 to RMB 349,900 ]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Launches Buick Envision ]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Envision Interior Photos Revealed ]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Envision to Debut in China Soon ]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 10:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Offers Preview of New Buick Envision ]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[“Enjoy My Way” 2014 GM China Premium Business Vehicle Experience Tour Concludes in Shanghai ]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Buick Envision to Make Premiere in China ]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[2014 GM China Consumer Fuel-Saving Challenge Kicked Off ]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:00:00 EDT