GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Announces Buick Envision Premium Midsize SUV Priced from RMB 269,900 to RMB 349,900 ]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Launches Buick Envision ]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Envision Interior Photos Revealed ]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Envision to Debut in China Soon ]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 10:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Offers Preview of New Buick Envision ]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[“Enjoy My Way” 2014 GM China Premium Business Vehicle Experience Tour Concludes in Shanghai ]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Buick Envision to Make Premiere in China ]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[2014 GM China Consumer Fuel-Saving Challenge Kicked Off ]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Repelling Repellant: Protecting Buick Interiors from Sunscreen, Bug Spray and Sweaty Mitts ]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Again Receives Most Initial Quality Vehicle Awards ]]> Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Sponsors Taihu World Cultural Forum in Shanghai ]]> Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Encore Sales in China Surpass 100,000 Units ]]> Fri, 06 Jun 2014 09:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Aftersales Flagship Store Goes Online on Tmall.com ]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 14:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Launches New Buick Enclave and New Buick GL8 and Introduces China Culture Tour at Buick Night ]]> Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Partners with CCTV to Promote Good Driving Habits ]]> Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Names Professional Golfer Shanshan Feng Brand Ambassador in China ]]> Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Sets Global Sales Record Topping 1 Million in 2013 ]]> Wed, 08 Jan 2014 13:15:00 EST <![CDATA[1.4L Ecotec Engine Wins "China Heart" Ten Best Engines Award ]]> Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Sells November Record 294,500 Vehicles in China ]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Sells October Record 282,446 Vehicles in China ]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:00:00 EST