GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Launches New Buick Enclave and New Buick GL8 and Introduces China Culture Tour at Buick Night ]]> Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Partners with CCTV to Promote Good Driving Habits ]]> Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Names Professional Golfer Shanshan Feng Brand Ambassador in China ]]> Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Sets Global Sales Record Topping 1 Million in 2013 ]]> Wed, 08 Jan 2014 13:15:00 EST <![CDATA[1.4L Ecotec Engine Wins "China Heart" Ten Best Engines Award ]]> Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Sells November Record 294,500 Vehicles in China ]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Sells October Record 282,446 Vehicles in China ]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2013 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Celebrates Four Decades of Regal ]]> Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sets September Sales Record in China ]]> Wed, 09 Oct 2013 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Launches All-New Buick Regal and Regal GS in China ]]> Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Buick LaCrosse eAssist to Arrive in Dealerships in October Priced at RMB 249,900 ]]> Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors China "Go Off-Road Tour" Concludes ]]> Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sets August Sales Record in China ]]> Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[New Buick Riviera Concept Vehicle Wins Red Dot Award ]]> Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sales in China Top 200,000 Units, Set July Record ]]> Mon, 05 Aug 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Sets June & First Half 2013 Sales Records in China ]]> Wed, 03 Jul 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Shanghai GM Launches Entire New Buick LaCrosse Lineup ]]> Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Turns 110: Most Significant Buick of Each Decade ]]> Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Receives Most Initial Quality Awards Among Automakers ]]> Mon, 24 Jun 2013 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Encore Owners Competed for Title of Most Fuel-Efficient Driver ]]> Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:00:00 EDT