Torna alla descrizione

Visualizza Galleria : History 1980-1989

Corsa fans are treated to better drive and handling when the GSi variant is launched in 1987.

The Opel Ascona B 400, piloted to victory in the Rally World Championship by Walter Röhrl and Christian Geistdörfer, 1982.

The winners of the Monte Carlo Rally, 1982: Walter Röhrl and Christian Geistdörfer in their Opel Ascona B 400.

The 25-millionth Opel, an Omega A, leaves the Rüsselsheim plant on February 23, 1989.

The ’82 Opel Senator A, 1982–1986, (foreground) and ’82 Opel Monza A, 1982– 1986 (background).

Walter Röhrl and Christian Geistdörfer win the Rally World Championship in an Opel Ascona B 400, 1982.