GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[GMC Leads Industry with New Rear Seat Reminder ]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 GMC Yukon SLT Premium Edition ]]> Tue, 31 May 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Offers Trailering Enhancement for 2016 Sierra ]]> Fri, 27 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Kelley Blue Book Names GMC ‘Most Refined Brand’ ]]> Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:10:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Introduces 2017 Terrain Nightfall Edition ]]> Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Expands Android Auto Availability ]]> Wed, 02 Mar 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Introduces 2016 Sierra with eAssist ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Brand Top Five in Industry; Yukon Receives Large SUV Segment Award ]]> Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 GMC Acadia starting at $34,995 ]]> Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:01:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 GMC Acadia Redefines the Midsize Crossover Segment ]]> Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Canada Announces Sierra All Terrain X ]]> Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:20:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Introduces All-New 2017 Acadia ]]> Mon, 11 Jan 2016 23:04:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Sierra Denali Ultimate: The Pinnacle of Premium ]]> Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:01:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Introduces 2017 Canyon Denali ]]> Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:01:00 EST <![CDATA[GMC Canyon Diesel: Best Pickup Fuel Consumption – Period. ]]> Mon, 09 Nov 2015 14:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Canadian Truck King Challenge Recognizes 2016 GMC Canyon Diesel as New Leader of Midsize Pickups ]]> Tue, 20 Oct 2015 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Updates Sierra Elevation Edition for 2016 ]]> Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:33:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Canyon Expands Capability with New Duramax Diesel ]]> Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 GMC Sierra Unveiled ]]> Thu, 16 Jul 2015 06:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Adds Apple CarPlay to 2016 Canyon, Yukon and Sierra ]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:00:00 EDT