GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[GM Canada Leads November Sales* ]]> Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Colorado ZR2 a “Segment of One” Among Off-Road Pickups ]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Chevrolet Bolt EV is MOTOR TREND Car of the Year® ]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:55:00 EST <![CDATA[Steve Carlisle Speaks at JD Power TalkAUTO Conference ]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GM Builds Vehicles and Biodiversity at Its Facilities ]]> Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Canada October Sales ]]> Tue, 01 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Canada Holds “Collision Day” at Communitech ]]> Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Silverado HD Carhartt Concept Blends Capability and Style ]]> Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Attacks The ’Ring ]]> Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 Buick Global Sales Pass 1 Million at Record Pace ]]> Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Introduces Sierra HD All Terrain X ]]> Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Canada September Sales Increase 2 Per Cent ]]> Mon, 03 Oct 2016 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Avenir Sub-Brand to Represent Highest Expression of Buick Luxury ]]> Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:18:00 EDT <![CDATA[New Duramax 6.6L Diesel Offered on 2017 Silverado HD ]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-New Duramax 6.6L Diesel Is Our Most Powerful Ever ]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[New Duramax 6.6L Diesel Introduced on 2017 Sierra HD ]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac XT5 crossover earns 2016 Top Safety Pick+ rating from Insurance Institute for Highway Safety ]]> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Canada Statement ]]> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Community Update – Eyes on the Horizon ]]> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces All-New 2018 Equinox ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:15:00 EDT