GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Chevrolet Introduces All-New 2018 Equinox ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Safety First for the All-New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:14:00 EDT <![CDATA[Turbocharged 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Offers Choices ]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:13:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet to Bring 11 Mascots From Around the World to Manchester United Match ]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Scotiabank and General Motors of Canada celebrate one-year anniversary of credit card partnership ]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors of Canada Media Statement ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 01:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Bolt EV Most Affordable Long-Range EV in Canada ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Keeps You Connected with New Value-Added 4G LTE Data Plans ]]> Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Announces Special Edition SUVs ]]> Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Discover Your Positive Influence With the Help of Chevy and IBM Watson ]]> Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[Bolt EV Offers 383 Kilometres of Range* ]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Recalling Vehicles for Potential Front Airbag Non-Deployment ]]> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 14:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Bolt EV Goes the Distance…With One Pedal ]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 09:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Canada August Sales ]]> Thu, 01 Sep 2016 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Canyon Named Best Midsize Pickup Truck of 2016 by Cars.com ]]> Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Canyon Extends Momentum with Broader 2017 Lineup ]]> Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Unveils Escala Concept, Previewing Future Design Direction ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac to Unveil New Design Concept ]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Community Update – Unifor Contract Negotiations ]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors of Canada Media Statement ]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT