GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Cadillac Unveils Escala Concept, Previewing Future Design Direction ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac to Unveil New Design Concept ]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Community Update – Unifor Contract Negotiations ]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors of Canada Media Statement 2016 Unifor Negotiations ]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors of Canada Fact Sheet – As of August 2016 ]]> Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:53:00 EDT <![CDATA[Chevrolet Announces Special Edition on Equinox ]]> Wed, 03 Aug 2016 14:26:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Canada July Sales ]]> Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:56:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Introduces Carbon Black Sport Package ]]> Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Canada June Sales Increase 8 Per Cent ]]> Mon, 04 Jul 2016 12:56:00 EDT <![CDATA[Canadian-Built GM Vehicles Lead Compact SUV Segment in J.D. Power Initial Quality Study ]]> Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Steve Carlisle Community Update ]]> Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac CT6 Rear Seat Infotainment System Offers New Levels of Connectivity ]]> Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Leads Industry with New Rear Seat Reminder ]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:01:00 EDT <![CDATA[General Motors Announces Expansion of Connected and Autonomous Vehicle Engineering and Software Development Work in Canada to Reach Approximately 1000 Positions With Oshawa Tech Centre Now at Capacity, GM Will Open New Markham Software Centre this Year ]]> Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:04:00 EDT <![CDATA[MEDIA ADVISORY/PHOTO OP ]]> Thu, 09 Jun 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[MEDIA ADVISORY/PHOTO OP ]]> Tue, 07 Jun 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[All-new Intake System Feeds Duramax Diesel on 2017 Silverado HD ]]> Fri, 03 Jun 2016 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GM Canada May Sales ]]> Wed, 01 Jun 2016 15:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 GMC Yukon SLT Premium Edition ]]> Tue, 31 May 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[GMC Offers Trailering Enhancement for 2016 Sierra ]]> Fri, 27 May 2016 09:00:00 EDT