GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac XT5 crossover earns 2016 Top Safety Pick+ rating from Insurance Institute for Highway Safety ]]> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Unveils Escala Concept, Previewing Future Design Direction ]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac to Unveil New Design Concept ]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Introduces Carbon Black Sport Package ]]> Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac CT6 Rear Seat Infotainment System Offers New Levels of Connectivity ]]> Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Opens “Cadillac House – New York” ]]> Mon, 23 May 2016 09:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Racing’s Cooper Wins at Barber ]]> Sun, 24 Apr 2016 12:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Cadillac Global Business Prepares for Upcoming Expansion ]]> Fri, 04 Mar 2016 09:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac CUE Update Adds Android Auto ]]> Wed, 02 Mar 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Unveils “Don’t You Dare” Campaign During 88th Academy Awards ]]> Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Crossover Arrives in April ]]> Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[First-Ever CT6 Elevates Cadillac’s Canadian Portfolio ]]> Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac XT5 Makes Canadian Debut at 2016 Montreal International Auto Show ]]> Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Rear Camera Mirror Named 2016 Safety Technology by Automotive Journalist Association of Canada ]]> Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[2016 Cadillac CT6 Range-Topping Sedan Slated for March Launch ]]> Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid Makes North American Debut in Los Angeles ]]> Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac CTS V-Sport Named 2016 Car and Driver 10 Best ]]> Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac Rear Camera Mirror Named 2015 Popular Science ‘Best Of What’s New’ Award Winner ]]> Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Cadillac XT5 Initiates New Series of Cadillac Luxury Crossovers ]]> Mon, 09 Nov 2015 13:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Technologies Boost Efficiency for 2016 ]]> Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:00:00 EST