GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[2016 Buick Global Sales Pass 1 Million at Record Pace ]]> Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Avenir Sub-Brand to Represent Highest Expression of Buick Luxury ]]> Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:18:00 EDT <![CDATA[2017 Buick Encore Gets Latest Tech, Sculpted Design ]]> Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Clay Sculpting Carves its Role in the Digital Age ]]> Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Announces 2017 Enclave Sport Touring Edition ]]> Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 Buick Regal, LaCrosse Get Android Auto Update ]]> Wed, 02 Mar 2016 09:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Verano Named Industry’s Most Dependable Vehicle ]]> Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[2017 LaCrosse Reveals the New Face Of Buick At Canadian International Auto Show ]]> Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Avenir Concept and 2016 Envision Luxury Crossover Arrive at Montreal International Auto Show ]]> Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Introduces Avista Concept ]]> Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick’s Performance Legacy: 10 that Mattered ]]> Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Introduces Envision Luxury Crossover ]]> Sun, 10 Jan 2016 18:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Envision North American Market Fact Sheet ]]> Fri, 04 Dec 2015 15:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Introduces All-New 2017 LaCrosse ]]> Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Revised Tri-Shield Insignia Introduces New Face of Buick ]]> Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Buick Previews All-New 2017 LaCrosse ]]> Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Expands 2016 Sport Touring Lineup ]]> Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Introduces 2016 Encore Sport Touring ]]> Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Buick Introduces Apple CarPlay Capability ]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Leading Auto Sculptors and Designers Credit Dad for Creative Calling ]]> Fri, 19 Jun 2015 19:00:00 EDT