GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Holden Donation to Boost Career Prospects for TAFE Mechanic Students ]]> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden and the Creators Project Present: Astra vs. Drones ]]> Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Posts Strong June Sales Result ]]> Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Mark Bernhard Takes the Reins as Chairman and Managing Director at GM Holden ]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Launches Insignia VXR Performance Sedan; Announces James Courtney as Vehicle Ambassador ]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Launches Huge ‘4 Day Sale’ Event ]]> Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Colorado Raises the Bar with Introduction of ‘Z71’ ]]> Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden and TAFE SA Team up to Support Auto Careers ]]> Thu, 04 Jun 2015 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[$250,000 Available to Sporting Clubs as Round Two of Holden’s $5 Million / 10 Year Home Ground Advantage Opens ]]> Mon, 01 Jun 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[State of Origin Fans to Experience Holden Colorado’s Virtual Reality Adventure ]]> Wed, 27 May 2015 13:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Cheerleaders To Live-Cheer Fans’ Tweets ]]> Fri, 22 May 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Recognises Australia’s Best Dealers ]]> Mon, 18 May 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[European Hero Insignia VXR Introduces Three New Holden Firsts ]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden’s $100,000 Community Grant Helps Keep Women’s Sport Alive in Regional Queensland ]]> Wed, 06 May 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[VF Commodore Storm Special Edition Back by Popular Demand ]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[New Trax ‘Active’ Spearheads ‘Step Up At Holden’ Offers ]]> Fri, 01 May 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[European Invasion: Holden Astra and Cascada Launch ]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Introduces New Special Edition Barina ‘X’ ]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Covers Lifted Off All-New Spark ]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[‘Holden Colorado 7 Choc Drop’; Can Melbourne Eat Over 45,000 Easter Eggs? ]]> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:00:00 EDT