GM Media News http://media.gm.com/ GM Media Online News Feeds <![CDATA[Holden Confirms Future in Supercars, Signs Three-Year Deal to Create Red Bull Holden Racing Team ]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[New High-Tech Holden Colorado Engineered For Australia ]]> Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Launches New Website – Holden.Com 2.0 ]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Unveils New High-Tech 2017 Colorado ]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[HOLDEN AND COLLINGWOOD CONTINUE PARTNERSHIP; COMMIT TO WORKING TOGETHER TO CHAMPION DIVERSITY ]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Announces Five Famous Faces as ‘Carstodians’ ]]> Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[2016 Linkedin Concsious Business Leadership Awards Celebrate GM Holden Human Resources Executive ]]> Thu, 09 Jun 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Juniors Sparkle at Holden State of Origin ]]> Fri, 03 Jun 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Makes Kid’s Dreams Come True Through Junior State of Origin ]]> Thu, 26 May 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Recognises Australia’s Best Dealers Of 2015 ]]> Thu, 12 May 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Confirms Trailblazer SUV to Head Down Under: Adopting Global Nameplate ]]> Fri, 06 May 2016 22:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Posts Profit for 2015; Continues to Build Bright and Sustainable Future as A Vehicle Importer Beyond 2017 ]]> Fri, 06 May 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Colorado Ls-X Combines Style and Practicality ]]> Mon, 02 May 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Confirms Redesigned Colorado on the Horizon ]]> Tue, 26 Apr 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Commodore Black; Style is Nothing Without Substance ]]> Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Aussies More Likely to Buy New Cars at Major Life Milestones; Holden Supports with Strong Sales Promotion and Range of New Models ]]> Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Releases Range of Special Edition Vehicles Tailored to Fit Active Lifestyles ]]> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Spark Awarded Five Star Ancap Safety Rating; High Strength Safety Cage Capable of Supporting The Weight of the Qld and Nsw State of Origin Squads Combined!!! ]]> Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Australian Michael Simcoe named new Vice President, GM Global Design; Design chief Ed Welburn announces retirement ]]> Fri, 08 Apr 2016 11:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Holden Corporate Affairs Update ]]> Thu, 07 Apr 2016 11:00:00 EDT